Really Right Stuff TFCT-34L MK2 SOAR Series 3 Tripod with Anvil-30 Ball Head

Sale price€3.057,38
0.0

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

SKU: RRS-TFCT-34L-MK2
Re-stocking soon

Tripods from Really Right Stuff are high quality and are characterized by these features, among others:

    • Optimal ratio of load capacity to own weight
    • Removable hand strap for carrying safety or for additional stabilization
    • Tripod leg made of ultra-thin-walled carbon tubes with a large diameter ensure excellent stability and vibration absorption with low weight (patented RRS carbon)
    • Ventilated legs allow the legs to be inserted more quickly without building up pressure
    • Interchangeable foot The teardrop-shaped design of the foot ensures a secure hold and prevents the legs from touching the ground when spread. Can optionally be replaced with stainless steel spikes
    • Installation of additional accessories possible thanks to 3 x 1/4" UNC threads in the tripod shoulder for holding weapon mounts, small ball heads, etc
    • Integrated inserts and O-rings keep the tripod leg locks clean for longer
    • Twist lock ergonomic ring made of rubber-coated aluminum for a good grip and comfortable release and locking. Simultaneous operation on each leg possible and only a quarter turn required to release
    • reversible platform mounting bolt (1/4" UNC or 3/8" UNC thread)

    The R-LOCK feature in the clamp is a 5mm pin that connects to corresponding R-LOCK holes in the rail. The pin is spring loaded to automatically engage R-LOCK holes or be pushed down by non-R-LOCK rails, ensuring compatibility with a wider range of “Arca-Type” rails. The user also has the option to loosen the pin at their discretion for quick repositioning.

    The TFCT/SOAR® offers the benefits of a compact travel tripod and a solid support tripod in one. An RRS TFCT tripod is a great solution for hunting and shooting sports that need maximum support but want to keep their tripod as portable as possible.

    Characteristics:

    R-LOCK (short for Rapid-Lock) system adds a unique safety stop features integrated into both a mounting rail and a quick-release clamp and conforms to the RRS 1.5" standard. The advantage of the system is that The user has multiple “hard stop” positions along the rail. The “hard stop” function consists of a 5 mm diameter steel pin that engages 5.5 mm diameter holes in the rail. In addition to complementing the traditional friction-based clamping mechanism, the interface prevents inadvertent repositioning of the rail within the clamp when the R-LOCK is engaged.

    Fully extended position: 36kg load capacity

    Fully extended position: 20kg load capacity

    Fully retracted position: 29kg load capacity

      1. Position maximum height: 181 cm
      2. Position minimum height: 62 cm
      3. Position 3/4 segments extended: 138 cm
      4. Position maximum height: 126 cm
      5. Position minimum height: 46 cm
      6. Weight: 2495g
        Included:

        (1) TFCT-34L Mk2 SOAR® Series 3 Carbon Fiber Tripod (1) Anvil-30 ARC Ball Head (installed) (2) 3/16" Allen Wrench (required to adjust leg angle tension) (1) 9/64" Allen Wrench ( required to loosen/tighten the screws of the Anvil-30) (1) User Manual

Really Right Stuff TFCT-34L MK2 SOAR Serie 3 Stativ mit Anvil-30 Kugelkopf

Angebot€2.892,62
auf Anfrage
0.0

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden an der Kasse berechnet

SKU: RRS-TFCT-34L-MK2

Stative von Really Right Stuff sind qualitativ hochwertig und zeichnen sich unter anderem durch diese Eigenschaften aus:

    • Optimales Verhältnis von Tragkraft zu Eigengewicht 
    • abnehmbare Handschlaufe für die Tragesicherheit oder zur  zusätzlichen Stabilisierung
    • Stativbein aus Ultradünnwandige Karbonröhren mit großem Durchmesser sorgen für hervorragende Stabilität und Schwingungsabsorption bei geringem Eigengewicht (patentiertes RRS Karbon)
    • belüftete Beine ermöglichen ein schnelleres Einschieben der Beine ohne Druckaufbau
    • Auswechselbarer Fuß das tropfenförmige Design des Fußes sorgt für sicheren Halt und verhindert Bodenberührung der Beine im gespreizten Zustand, kann optional gegen Edelstahlspikes ausgetauscht werden
    • Montage von weiterem Zubehör möglich durch 3 x 1/4" UNC Gewinde in der Stativschulter für die Aufnahme von Waffenhalterungen, kleine Kugelköpfe u.a. 
    • Integrierte Einlagen und O-Ringe halten die Stativbeinverschlüsse länger sauber
    • Twist Lock-Drehverschluss ergonomischer Ring aus Gummi-überzogenem Aluminium für guten Griff und bequemes Lösen und Feststellen. Gleichzeitige Betätigung je Bein möglich und nur eine viertel Umdrehung zum Lösen notwendig
    • umkehrbarer Montagebolzen der Plattform (1/4" UNC bzw. 3/8" UNC Gewinde)

    Die R-LOCK-Funktion in der Klemme ist ein 5-mm-Stift, der mit entsprechenden R-LOCK-Löchern in der Schiene verbunden ist. Der Stift ist federbelastet, um automatisch in die R-LOCK-Löcher einzugreifen oder von nicht R-LOCK-Schienen nach unten gedrückt zu werden, was die Kompatibilität mit einer breiteren Palette von „Arca-Type“-Schienen gewährleistet. Der Benutzer hat auch die Möglichkeit, den Stift nach eigenem Ermessen für schnelle Neupositionierung zu lösen.

    Das TFCT/SOAR® bietet die Vorteile eines kompakten Reisestativs und eines soliden Support-Stativs in einem. Ein RRS TFCT-Stativ ist eine großartige Lösung für Jagd und Schießsport, die maximale Unterstützung benötigen, aber ihr Stativ so tragbar wie möglich halten möchten.

    Eigenschaften:

    R-LOCK (kurz für Rapid-Lock) System fügt eine einzigartige Sicherheitsstop-Funktionen hinzu, die sowohl in einer Montageschiene als auch in einer Schnellwechselklemme integriert sind und dem RRS 1,5"-Standard entsprechen. Der Vorteil des Systems besteht darin, dass der Benutzer entlang der Schiene mehrere „Hard-Stop“-Positionen hat. Die „Hard-Stop“-Funktion besteht aus einem Stahlstift mit einem Durchmesser von 5 mm, der in Löcher mit einem Durchmesser von 5,5 mm in der Schiene eingreift. Neben der Ergänzung des herkömmlichen reibungsbasierten Klemmmechanismus verhindert die Schnittstelle ein unbeabsichtigtes Neupositionieren der Schiene innerhalb der Klemme, wenn der R-LOCK eingeschaltet ist.

    Position vollständig ausgefahren: 36 kg Tragfähigkeit

    Position vollständig ausgefahren: 20 kg Tragfähigkeit

    Position vollständig eingefahren: 29 kg Tragfähigkeit

      1.  Position maximale Höhe: 181 cm
      2.  Position minimale Höhe: 62 cm
      3.  Position 3/4 Segmente ausgefahren: 138 cm
      4.  Position maximale Höhe: 126 cm
      5.  Position minimale Höhe: 46 cm
      6. Gewicht: 2495 g
        Im Lieferumfang enthalten:

        (1) TFCT-34L Mk2 SOAR® Serie 3 Carbon Fiber Stativ (1) Anvil-30 ARC Kugelkopf (installiert) (2) 3/16" Inbusschlüssel (erforderlich, um die Beinwinkelspannung einzustellen) (1) 9/64" Inbusschlüssel (erforderlich, um die Schrauben des Anvil-30 zu lösen/anzuziehen) (1) Benutzerhandbuch